Blogia
waxinilinda

For free hack free cheat engine Spyfall – guess who's the spy

Spyfall – guess who's the spy cheats

 

 

  • critiques - It is a cool game but my family doesn’t really enjoy playing it with me because they are turds. I really love the game tho. But the times I have played it with my fam I was the spy like 3 times in a row! I don’t know if it is really random or if the game just likes me. But the spy needs to be more random. I really enjoy playing it don’t get me wrong but... if you are aggressive don’t read this next part; they don’t let you know the instructions so I don’t know if I am supposed to click the places I think it is or it isn’t. Please add instructions. I LOVE THE GAME SO MUCH. (Your welcome for writing a great response) If you like this game go check out heads up by Ellen. She is my moms cousin. Thanks for reading this bye!
  • Size - 28,84 Mb
  • Devices - apple iphone
  • published dates - 2016-03-24
  • Version - 3.1
  • genres - Board

 

 

0 comentarios